change colors

#3D261A
#B6B254
#6B2E56
#48A871
#2D1D44
#3F4E92
#DCC218
#F5005E
#916E30
#D0A571
#379AA4
#216348
#3B3B3B
#CF2626

Custom colors

Reset

For any queries related to placement please mail to : pgp.placement@iimranchi.ac.in

  • Chairperson Placement

    Prof. Gaurav Manohar Marathe
    Faculty, OB/HR
    E : chair.placement@iimranchi.ac.in
     
  • Head Placement

    Dr. Saitab Sinha
    E : saitab.s@iimranchi.ac.in
    P : +91 651 2280030
  • Senior Placement Committee

    Abhinav Mittal
    Email: abhinav.mittal21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-9634138808
    Ayush Taneja
    Email: ayush.taneja21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-9990810293
    Deepak Shukla
    Email: deepak.shukla21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-9163950107
    Desai Harsh Divyang
    Email: desai.harshdivyang21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8866580206
    Gandhi Jimit Bharat
    Email: jimit.gandhi21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8080203663
    Manishika Sinha
    Email: manishika.sinha21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8979601366
    Shreeyashree Rajlaxmi Rath
    Email: shreeyashree.rajlaxmirath21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8763969082
    Shubham Shekhar
    Email: shubham.shekhar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8093279855
    Shubham Singh
    Email: shubham.singh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-7985020743
    Vanshaj Garg
    Email: vanshaj.garg21@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-9773721462