Core Faculty

IIM Ranchi

Amarendu Nandy

Area: Economics & Public Policy
Email: amarendu@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Ph.D., National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore
o M.Sc., B.Sc., University of Burdwan, India (Gold Medalist)
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Amit Sachan

Area: Operations Management
Email: amitsachan@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: B Tech IIT Roorkee,
FPM MDI Gurgaon.
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Anand

Area: Finance and accounting
Email: anand@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Ph.D. (The ICFAI University, Dehradun, India)
o M.T.P. (The ICFAI University, Dehradun, India)
o V.S.P. (Whitman School of Management, Syracuse University, NY, USA)
o M.Com. (Patna University, India)
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Ashish Hajela

Area: Strategic Management
Email: ashish@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Fellow, Indian Institute of Management Lucknow
o PGDM for Executives, Indian Institute of Management Lucknow





Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Bijaya Mishra

Area: HR & OB
Email: bijayamishra@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Ph.D., IIT- Delhi
o PG in PMIR, Utkal University
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Binay Bhushan Chakrabarti

Area: Finance and Control
Email: bbc@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Ph.D in Economics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
o AICWA, Indian Institute of Cost and Works Accountants of India
o MBA (Specialization in Finance) IIM Calcutta, India
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Mousumi Padhi

Area: OB/HRM
Email: mousumi@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Fellow in Management ( XIMB) , MBA
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

N.Sivasnkaran

Area: Accounting & Finance
Email: ns@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Ph.D
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Pradip Kumar Bala

Area: Information Systems & Business Analytics, Operations Management
Email: pkbala@iimranchi.ac.in, dean@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o B.Tech., IIT, Kharagpur
o M.Tech., IIT, Kharagpur
o Ph.D., IIT, Kharagpur
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Sasadhar Bera

Area: Operations Management
Email: sbera@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o B. E. (NIT, Durgapur),
o M. Tech in Quality Reliability and Operations Research (Indian Statistical Institute, Calcutta)
o PhD (IIT Bombay)
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Shibashish Chakraborty

Area: Marketing
Email: shibashish@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: o Ph.D, Jadavpur University, Kolkata.
o MBA, Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Poona.
o MSc, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay.
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Tanusree Dutta

Area: Organizational Behavior
Email: tanusree@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification: - Ph.D. (I.I.T Kharagpur) - M.A.(Gold Medalist) B.H.U
Complete Profile
IIM Ranchi

Vikas Srivastava

Area: Finance and Accounting
Email: vikas.srivastava@iimranchi.ac.in
Qualification:
  • PhD (Business Administration) under the AIMA−AMU program.
  • Visiting Doctoral Research Fellow at Helsinki School of Economics and Business Administration, Finland
  • MBA in Finance from Department of Business Administration, Lucknow University
  • Advanced Diploma in Management with specialization in Finance from All India Management Association

Complete Profile

Follow Us On

Google+