Placement Committee

For any queries related to placement please mail to : pgp.placement@iimranchi.ac.in

Chairperson Placement

Ashish Hajela

Email: ashish@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +918969821782

Senior Placement Committee

Devanshu Kewlani

Email: devanshu.kewlani12@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919570067840

Dr. Vinu Varghese

Email: vinu.varghese12h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919570068310

Pragya Jain

Email: pragya.jain12h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919570073598

Ruchira Bhelekar

Email: bhelekar.ruchira12@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919570062841

Shantanu R Bal

Email: shantanu.bal12@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919570070296

Shobhit Saxena

Email: shobhit.saxena12@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919570072803

Subha Mookherjee

Email: subha.mookherjee12@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919570062458

Junior Placement Committee

Aakanksha Sinha

Email: aakanksha.sinha13h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919934412179

Anirudh Prakhya

Email: anirudh.prakhya13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +918969270548,+919711102316

Himanshu Lohani

Email: himanshu.lohani13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762921874,+919811762756

Kumar Prakhar

Email: kumar.prakhar13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762924768,+919471244257

Kunal Dhamija

Email: kunal.dhamija13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762921873,+919650058007

Manoj N

Email: manoj.n13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762849581,+917760966465

Mihir D Mehta

Email: mihir.mehta13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762924899,+917428682594

Namrata Panwar

Email: namrata.panwar13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919891254158,+918809240389

Nishant Agarwal

Email: nishant.agarwal13h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762923910,+918809240389

Saurabh Hasija

Email: saurabh.hasija13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762924099,+918860001085

Sumeha Kaushal

Email: sumeha.kaushal13h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762845654,+919882005561

Deepak Vijay

Email: deepak.vijay13h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +9199077993

Follow Us On

Google+