Placement Committee

For any queries related to placement please mail to : pgp.placement@iimranchi.ac.in

Chairperson Placement

Ashish Hajela

Email: ashish@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +918969821782

Senior Placement Committee

Aakanksha Sinha

Email: aakanksha.sinha13h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919934412179

Animesh Pandey

Email: animesh.pandey13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917838257547

Deepak Vijay

Email: deepak.vijay13h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919199077993

Himanshu Lohani

Email: himanshu.lohani13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: 917762921874,+919811762756

Kumar Prakhar

Email: kumar.prakhar13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762924768,+919471244257

Kunal Dhamija

Email: kunal.dhamija13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762921873,+919650058007

Namrata Panwar

Email: namrata.panwar13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919891254158,+918809240389

Nishant Agarwal

Email: nishant.agarwal13h@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +917762923910

Rajeev Muppidi

Email: rajeev.muppidi13@iimranchi.ac.in
Mobile: +919905330443

Praveen Shekhar

Email: praveen.shekhar13h@iimranchi.ac.in

Follow Us On

Google+